Alumni List

K.V.N. NAIK SHIKSHAN PRASARAK SANSTHA'S
ARTS, COMMERCE AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, NASHIK
LIST OF ALUMNI REGISTERED FOR 2019-20
SR. NO. NAME OF THE STUDENT E-MAIL ID DEPARTMENT
1 Sangale Monika Vilas sangalemonika29@gmail.com Chemistry
2 Sangale Satyam Sanjay satemsangale1997@gmail.com Chemistry
3 ShankerVenkatrao shankarwarekar763@gmail.com Chemistry
4 Targe Nikita Balasaheb nikita1000targe@gmail.com Chemistry
5 VishwakarmaShashikalaRajmani shashikalavishwakarma88@gmail.com Chemistry
6 More YogitaVasantrao moreyogitav@gmail.com Chemistry
7 PatilAkshayRavindra arpatil154@gmail.com Chemistry
8 BodkeDeepaliManohar deepalibodke112@gmail.com Chemistry
9 Kannaujia Rahul Manjan rahulkannaujia426@gmail.com Chemistry
10 Chaudhari Saurabh Mohan saurabhchaudhari9538@gmail.com Chemistry
11 Chavan Komal Hemraj komalchavan2204 @gmail.com Chemistry
12 Govardhane Shantanu Arun govardhaneshantanu@gmail.com Chemistry
13 Kherudkar Sunmit Rajendra sunmitrkherudkar@gmail.com Chemistry
14 Nikalje Samadhan Raosaheb nikaljesamadhan3@gmail.com Chemistry
15 Vasave Mansing Irma mansingvasave1697@gmail.com Chemistry
16 Supare Pranali R. pranalisupare1995@gmail.com Botany
17 Gosavi Harshal V. gosaviharshal14@gamil.com Botany
18 Madane Kunal B. kunalmadane111@gmail.com Botany
19 Nimse Vaibhav vaibhavnimse222@gmail.com Botany
20 Roham Rashmi P. rashmiproham@gmail.com Botany
21 Pawar Mohit P. pawarmohit224@gmail.com Botany
22 Salve Suraj S. salvesurajs@gmail.com Botany
23 Singh Ajay M. ajaysheoran0420@gmail.com Botany
24 Thete Ganesh B. ganeshthete16@gmail.com Botany
25 Awari Manisha Gopal manishaawari18893@gmail.com Marathi
26 Khotare Sunil Hari   Marathi
27 Gavit Yogesh Chandar gavityogesh7595@gmail.com Marathi
28 Gavit Rekha Sitaram rekhagavit9575@gmail.com Marathi
29 Pawar vandana Trymbak vandanaanilahire@gmail.com Marathi
30 NagareAkash akashnagare7776@gmail.com Politics
31 GangurdePradnya V pratugangurde@gmail.com Politics
32 AvhadVidyaRamkrishna vidya.ahad96@gmail.com Politics
33 BodakeMadhuri Madan madhuri1996@gmail.com Politics
34 LagareHemaPundalik hemalagare96@gmail.com Politics
35 Gaikawad Bharti bharatigaikwad0033@gmail.com Politics
36 Bhoye Rahul bhoye5046@gmail.com Politics
37 LagareHemaPundalik hemalagare96@gmail.com Politics
38 FasaleTrambak fasaletrambak@gmail.com Politics
39 Rajput Mahendrasingh Nandkishor mahendrarajput.1309@gmail.com Geography
40 Jadhav Aarti Javaharlal aartijavaharlaljadhav@gmail.com Geography
41 Dhame Arjun Chandrasing arjundhame12@gmail.com Geography
42 Katkade Vidya Bhausaheb vkatkade9@gmail.com Geography
43 Waghchaure Sagar Pandurang waghchaurevaibhav87@gmail.com Geography
44 Avhad Amol Sanjay amolavhad030697@gmail.com Physics
45 Avhad Pratik Maruti avhadpratik12@gmail.com Physics
46 Bodke Shubham Rangnath shubhambodke3400@gmail.com Physics
47 Darade Akshada Dhondu akshadadarade0297@gmail.com Physics
48 Deore Anjali Anil deoreanjali126@gmail.com Physics
49 Dheringe Bhakti Nandu dheringebhakti99@gmail.com Physics
50 Bhamare Rushikesh Gorakh rushibhamare3888@gmail.com Physics
51 shubham sukhdev pawar shubhpawar9193@gmail.com Physics
52 Kapadnis Bhagyashri keshavrao bhagyashrikapadnis024@gmail.com Physics
53 Ghumare Sanjivani Arun sanjivanighumare2017@gmail.com Physics
54 Dhondge Pravin Shivaji  pravindhondge67@gmail.com Physics
55 Ahire   Aditya  Ashok adityaahire045@gmail.com BBA
56 Ahire Sunil Madhukar ahiresunil278@gmail.com BBA
57 Gaikwad Anuj Shekhar gaikwad.anuj@gmail.com BBA
58 Gujar Aditya Arvind adityagujar18@gmail.com BBA
59 Mahajan Harshal Ishwar harshalmahajan704@gmail.com BBA
60 Nikam Harshali Janardan harshalinikam777@gm ail.com BBA-CA
61 Nikumbha Dhanashri Abhay dhanshrin8888@gmail. com BBA-CA
62 Prajapati Sunil Rampal sunilprajapati9890@gm ail.com BBA-CA
63 Shah Jiten Mahesh shahjiten45@yahoo.co m BBA-CA
64 Sharma Shresht Ravi shresht.sharma321@g mail.com BBA-CA
65 Aher Dhanshri Bapu aher161999@gmail.com Commerce
67 Patil Akshay Bhikan akshay.patil75888@gmail.com Commerce
68 Kedar Shivani Deepak kedarshivani31@gmail.com Commerce
69 Kathar Vishal Nandu vishalkathar2000@gmail.com Commerce
70 Misal Santosh Madhukar misalsam53@gmail.com Commerce
71 Ghuge Pratiksha Shashikant pratikshaghuge11111@gmail.com Commerce
72 Daund Sharad Kailas sharaddaund1997@gmail.com Commerce