Library Advisory Committee

Library Advisory Committee-

A Library Advisory Committee has been constituted in order to ensure proper administration of the library. It consists of Chairman (Principal), a student representative, a Secretary (Librarian) and   the members. Library Advisory committee meets twice a year to review the library related matters. The library Advisory committees has well defined objectives library forms an integral part of an academic institution. A Library committee has been constituted to facilitate effective and smooth functioning of the library.  

Functions of the Library Advisory Committee

To do annual planning and Annual budget Provision. To formulate Rules and regulation of the library. To purchase better reading material as required by HOD, teachers and students. To make arrangement for proper storage of books. To provide every possible support and guidance to librarian. To ensure technological up gradation of the library.

Members of Library Advisory Committee

             Name                                                                      Designation

Prin. Dr. Sanjay Sanap (Principal)                                          Chairperson

Dr. Pournima Bodke (Vice Principal)                                    Member

Prof. Sharad Avhad                                                                Secretary

Prof. Dr. Vijay Naukudkar                                                     Member

Prof. Dr. Dhiraj Zalte                                                             Member

Prof. Sudam Bhabad                                                              Member

Prof. Mamta Nehate                                                               Member